Lucky Pierre

SERIAL#: 7734
DATE: 1979

MISC NOTES: On lp jacket only, album title is 'You Got To Go Low To Get Low"

Side 1
1. Red Dog Magic (PJ Robertson - A. Walker)
2. Inspiration (C. Covert)
3. The Way I Am (C. Covert)
4. The Ballad Of Billy Bowen (PJ Roberson - K. Wohlford)
5. South Of The Border (K. Wohlford - C. Covert)

Side 2
1. Young Love (K. Wohlford - C. Covert - S. Busby)
2. White Lightnin' (K. Wohlford - R.E. Mowell)
3. Hey Baby (Cobb - Channel)
4. Diirty Cocaine (K. Wohlford - R. Lunceford)

LOCATION: Seattle, WA / ????
RECORDING PERSONNEL: Lucky Pierre is - Keith Wohlford [bass, vocals];Steve Busby [drums]; Cordell Covert [guitar, vocals}

Additional musicians on one or more tracks: Jim "YY" Hendricks [harmonica, keyboards];  David Heath [percussion, keyboards]; Linda Patterson [vocals]; Ron Gardner [sax]; Kevin Engbritson [Steel Guitar]; John "Rollo" Tamble [keyboards];  Robert E. "Buffalo Bob" Mowell [vocals]
RECORDING STUDIO: Seattle West Recording /  TJ Recording

FORMAT: disc
SIZE: 12"
SPEED: 33 1/3 rpm

A-SIDE MATRIX: S-7943 FA - 7734 - A      Mastered By Alan Zentz L.A., Calif.

B-SIDE MATRIX: S-7944  FA - 7734 - B   Mastered By Alan Zentz L.A., Calif.