Steve Laughery Presents DANCE TIME

SERIAL#: 23542
DATE: 1961-06

MISC NOTES: subtitled The Many Sounds Of Nine Orchestra

Side One
1. Taste Of Honey (Arr. Danielson)
2. San Francisco (Arr. Holmstrom)
3. You Are My Sunshine (Arr. Danielson)
4. Alley Cat (Arr. Holmstrom)
5. The Girl From Ipanema (Arr. Holmstrom)
6. You Do Something To Me (Arr. Danielson)

Side Two
1. England Swings (Arr. Danielson)
2. This Love Of  Mine (Arr. Holmstrom)
3. Lollypops And Roses (Ar. Danielson)
4. Mam'selle (Arr. Holmstrom)
5. Canadian Sunset (Arr. Panerio)
5. Softly As I Leave You (Arr. Uusitalo)

RECORDING PERSONNEL: Steve Laughery [also sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, leader]; Herm Danielson [alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, flute, clarinet, trumpet, trombone, voccals, arranger]; Wayne Freeman [alto sax, tenor sax, clarinet, flute, bass clarinet]; Luke Danielson [trumpet, trombone, bass trumpet, vocals, arranger]; Russ Uusitalo [trombone, trumpet, clarinet, alto sax, bass clarinet, bass trumpet, vocals, arranger]; Bill Sander [piano, vibes, arranger]; Mike Durkee [bass, flute, arranger]; Mike Fenske [drums, bells, vibes]

FORMAT: disc
SIZE: 12"
SPEED: 33 1/3 rpm
DISC NOTES: 23542 / 23543

A-SIDE MATRIX: I  FV23542 - 1

B-SIDE MATRIX: 1 FV23542 - 2