Doo-Wop Favorites By The Gallahads

SERIAL#: 220
DATE: 2005

MISC NOTES: Serial Number for this disc is: NOCD-220. We have opted to instead list it as 220 ir order to help keep the Nite-Owl labelography's chronology correct.

LOCATION: Seattle / Los Angeles
RECORDING PERSONNEL: Jimmy Pipkin; Tiny Tony Smith;

FORMAT: compact disc

1. Be Fair
2. Lonely Guy
3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
4. The Answer To Love
5. Gone (Version 1)
6. I'm Without A Girlfriend
7. Have Love Will Travel
8. Keeper Of Dreams
9. This Letter Is You
10. Once I Had A Love
11. My Offering
12. Jo Jo the Big Wheel
13. Sad Girl
14. Gone (Version 2)
15. I've Got To Find A Way
16. So Long
17. I'm Just A Lonely Guy [Jimmy Pipkins bonus track]